Board Of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

Lisa N. Alexander

Lisa N. Alexander

President

PrettyWork Creative, LLC
Email : president@nawbohouston.org

Ronda Ross

Ronda Ross

Past President

Nan Properties
Email : past-president@nawbohouston.org

Maria Cruz-Garcia

Treasurer

MCG Solutions
Email : treasurer@nawbohouston.org

Chairidee Smith

Chairidee Smith

Public Policy Director

MoguLife Real Estate
Email : public-policy@nawbohouston.org

Markita Samuel

Markita Samuel

PR & Communications Director

Making Straight Paths
Email : pr@nawbohouston.org

Jill Manty

Jill Manty

Membership Services

Manty Web Design
Email : membership@nawbohouston.org

Kimberly Richardson

Kimberly Richardson

Chapter Administrator

Email : administrative@nawbohouston.org

Saadia Mirza

Saadia Mirza

Events Committee

QUB Development
Email : saadia@qubdevelopment.com

Partnerships That Shape Success