Board Of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

Badra Salameh Andrews

Badra Salameh Andrews

President

The Bougainvilleas Events & Catering

Email : president@nawbohouston.org

Carrie Munson Shilanski

Carrie Munson Shilanski

President-Elect

Undersummers

Email : presidentelect@nawbohouston.org

Maria Cruz-Garcia

Maria Cruz-Garcia

Treasurer

MCG Solutions

Email : treasurer@nawbohouston.org

Amisha Dalwadi

Amisha Dalwadi

Secretary

Waxing the City

Email : secretary@nawbohouston.org

Vita Barrio

Vita Barrio

Membership Director

Raymond James Financial

Email : membership@nawbohouston.org

Danelia Argueta

Danelia Argueta

Community Relations Director

Cy-Fair Credit Union

Email : pr@nawbohouston.org

J Franco

J Franco

PR & Communications Director

Franco Innovative Media & Marketing

Email : marketing@nawbohouston.org

SANDY HEard

SANDY HEard

Corporate Relations Director

Prime Waste Solutions

Email : sponsorship@nawbohouston.org

Zalla Otten

Zalla Otten

Sponsorship Director

Zalla Massage

Email : sponsorship@nawbohouston.org

Partnerships That Shape Success