Board Of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

Lisa N. Alexander

Lisa N. Alexander

President

PrettyWork Creative, LLC
Email : president@nawbohouston.org

Ronda Ross

Ronda Ross

Past President

Nan Properties
Email : past-president@nawbohouston.org

Kat Sanford

Kat Sanford

Secretary

Kat Sanford Retreats
Email : president-elect@nawbohouston.org

Chairidee Smith

Chairidee Smith

Public Policy Director

MoguLife Real Estate
Email : public-policy@nawbohouston.org

Christina Wright

Christina Wright

Events Director

Growthli
Email : events@nawbohouston.org

Kat Sanford

Kat Sanford

Secretary

Kat Sanford Retreats
Email : secretary@nawbohouston.org

Sanitra Hurd

Sanitra Hurd

Treasurer

First Citizen’s Bank
Email : treasurer@nawbohouston.org

Jill Manty

Jill Manty

Membership Services

Manty Web Design
Email : membership@nawbohouston.org

Saadia Mirza

Saadia Mirza

Events Committee

QUB Development
Email : saadia@qubdevelopment.com

Elaine Shaffer

Elaine Shaffer

Events Committee

Organic Home Staging

Email : elaineshaffer@organichomestaging.com

Kimberly Richardson

Kimberly Richardson

Chapter Administrator

Email : admin@nawbohouston.org

Partnerships That Shape Success