Contact

Home > Contact

Leadership

Ronda Ross

Ronda Ross

President

Nan & Co. Properties
Email : president@nawbohouston.org

Ann Strouhal

Ann Strouhal

Past President

Strouhal & Associates, LLC
Email : past-president@nawbohouston.org

Lisa N. Alexander

Lisa N. Alexander

President Elect

PrettyWork Creative / PrettyWork Studios
Email : president-elect@nawbohouston.org

Agata Kubis

Agata Kubis

Programs Director

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Email : programs-education@nawbohouston.org

Annella Metoyer

Annella Metoyer

Public Policy Director

Inspire Development LLC
Email : public-policy@nawbohouston.org

Kat Sanford

Kat Sanford

Secretary

Kat Sanford Retreats
Email : secretary@nawbohouston.org

Rebecca Schultz

Rebecca Schultz

Treasurer

TDECU
Email : treasurer@nawbohouston.org

Elaine Shaffer

Elaine Shaffer

Events Director

Organic Home Staging
Email : events@nawbohouston.org

DeAnza Spangler

DeAnza Spangler

Public Relations Director

Chazown Designs
Email : public-relations@nawbohouston.org

Kimberly Richardson

Kimberly Richardson

Chapter Administrator

Email : admin@nawbohouston.org

General Inquires

NAWBO Houston

P.O. Box 56583,
Houston, Texas 77256-6583

Say Hi !

administrative@nawbohouston.org

Social

Phone Number

832-930-1345

Media & Press Inquiries

public-relations@nawbohouston.org

Partnerships That Shape Success